Watch | Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 results: an overview

A video analysing the Tamil Nadu Assembly election results with The Hindu’s Senior Assistant Editor Mohamed Imranullah S. The Hindu’s Mohamed Imranullah S. discusses the Tamil Nadu Assembly election results and Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) led by M K Stalin being elected to power in the state. After a decade in opposition, the More...

by admin | Published 9 months ago
By admin On Sunday, May 2nd, 2021

Tamil Nadu Assembly polls | Stalin set to be Chief Minister as DMK wins after 10 years

The Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) led by M K Stalin was on Sunday elected to power in Tamil Nadu after a gap of 10 years. The Secular Progressive Alliance led by it either won or established leads in156 seats More...

By admin On Wednesday, March 24th, 2021

Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections | AIADMK should clarify India’s abstention on UNHRC resolution: Owaisi

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) leader Asaduddin Owaisi on Tuesday called upon the AIADMK to clarify its stand on India’s abstention on the United Nations Human Rights Council(UNHRC) resolution More...

MOJOBET89 merupakan salah satu situs judi slot online terpercaya dengan jackpot terbesar yang bisa anda menangkan dengan gampang. Silahkan bergabung bersama kami apabila ingin bermain judi online yang menguntungkan menggunakan uang asli dengan modal bet slot kecil.